Log your hours for project planning and payroll — not performance monitoring.
First time? Set a password to secure your account.
Search employees to reset passwords or manage accounts.
Warning: These actions permanently delete data and cannot be undone.
This removes all employee passwords/registrations. Everyone will need to re-register on next login. Admin account is preserved.